LIST OF ICSSR OFFICERS

 

Dr. Braj Bihari Kumar
Chairman 

 

011-26741679

011-26742516

Chairman@icssr.org 

 

Prof. Virendra Kumar Malhotra
Member Secretary

011-26742059

011-26741833

ms@icssr.org 

 

PROGRAMME DIVISIONS

Dr. Upendra Choudhury                                                  

Director     

              

                                          

011-26741842

uchoudhury@icssr.org   

Dr. G.S. Saun 
Director 
Research Institutes & Regional Centres 

 

 

011-26716692

govindsaun@icssr.org

ridiv.icssr@yahoo.co.in 

Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta 
Director
Incharge, Publication and Research Surveys

 

 

011-26742140

 ajaygupta@icssr.org 

Dr. Indra Kaul
Deputy Director 
Incharge, NASSDOC 

 

 

 011-23073670

indraakaul@icssr.org 

Mrs. Alka Srivastava
Assistant Director 
Incharge, Research Fellowship Doctoral (RFD)

 

 

 011-26716691

alkaicssr@gmail.com 

Mr. M.P. Madhukar 
Assistant Director 
Incharge, International Collaboration and National
& International Seminar Division 

 

 

011-26742832

mpmadhukar@icssr.org

 madhukar806@gmail.com 

Mrs. Revathy Vishwanath
Assistant Director 
Incharge, Research Projects (Sponsored &
Responsive)

 

 

 011-26742351

revathy@icssr.org 

 revathyicssr@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Surendra Mohan Verma 
Assistant Director 
Incharge, Research Fellowship Senior (RFS)

 

 

011-26741856

dr.smverma@gmail.com 

Dr. Nutan Johri 
Documentation Officer, NASSDOC 

 

 

011-23073438

nutan@icssr.org 

Mrs. Kanchan Vasudev 
Documentation Officer, NASSDOC

 

 

011-23381987

 kanchan@icssr.org 

Mrs. N. Nagjyotsna Rao
Documentation Officer, NASSDOC 

 

 

 011-23074397

jyotsna@icssr.org 

Mr. S.N. Chari 
Documentation Officer, NASSDOC 

 

 

011-23389359

chari@icssr.org 

Dr. Mahavir Singh 
Documentation Officer, NASSDOC 

 

 

011-23074396

mvs@icssr.org 

FINANCE DIVISION

Mr. Naresh Saini
Deputy Chief Finance Officer

 

 

 011-26717064

 dcfo@icssr.org 

Mr. Chander Pal 
Section Officer

 

011-26711471

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

Mr. Ashish Deolia 
Administrative Officer

011-26741834

ashish@icssr.org 

Mr. Vijay Kumar 
Section Officer

011-26741841

Mr. Raj Kumar 
Section Officer

011-26741840 

COMPUTER CENTRE AND DATA ARACHIVES

Mr. Rajiv Khera 
Systems Analyst-cum-Senior Programmer 

011-26741695

rkhera@icssr.org