List of Provisionally Recommended Awardees of ICSSR Institutional Doctoral Fellowship for the FY 2023-24

SI. No.	Application ID	Discipline	Name of the Applicant	Allotted Category	Name of the Affiliating Institution
GEN Category					
1	ICSSR-DF- 2023-5391	Commerce	RASHMI KORI	GEN	GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA(A Central University)
2	ICSSR-DF- 2023-200	Commerce	SMITA SINGH .V	GEN	UNIVERSITY OF MADRAS
3	ICSSR-DF- 2023-5860	Culture Studies	Sushmita Pandey	GEN	University of Lucknow
4	ICSSR-DF- 2023-5764	Economics/Devel opment Studies	ABINA V P	GEN	Institute for Social and Economic change
5	ICSSR-DF- 2023-4969	Economics/Devel opment Studies	SHAGISHNA K	GEN	GULATI INSTITUTE OF FINANCE AND TAXATION (GIFT)
6	ICSSR-DF- 2023-2403	Management	Drisya Murali	GEN	Amrita School of Business
OBC(NCL) Category					
7	ICSSR-DF- 2023-6313	Economics/Devel opment Studies	Prabhjot Kaur	OBC(NCL)	Centre for Research in Rural and Industrial Development (CRRID)
8	ICSSR-DF- 2023-4409	Political Science	Arti kumari	OBC(NCL)	A N Sinha Institute of Social Studies, Patna, Bihar
SC Category					
9	ICSSR-DF- 2023-5053	Economics/Devel opment Studies	MEKALA SAGAR	SC	Centre for Economics and Social studies Hyderabad
EWS(GEN) Category					
10	ICSSR-DF- 2023-1757	Sociology	Aishwarya	EWS(GEN)	Centre for Research in Rural and Industrial Development
11	ICSSR-DF- 2023-1101	Management	Batchu Reddy Harika (PwD)	EWS(GEN)	Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidhyalayam

N.B: Candidates who had applied in reserved categories (i.e. EWS(GEN), OBC(NCL), SC, ST & PwD) and were awarded marks above the cut-off of unreserved category during evaluation by the Expert Committees, have been duly placed in the list of General Category.

Disclaimer: Though all the precautions have been taken while preparing the above list, if any inadvertent error is noticed at a later stage, the ICSSR reserves the right to make necessary corrections.