Indian Council of Social Science Research

CORRIGENDUM

20/06/2025

National Argumentative Essay Writing Competition for Young Scholars

In the previously published Result List of Selected Entries for publication of the National Argumentative Essay Writing Competition for Young Scholars, the names of applicants against the following application and serial numbers should be read as follows:

1. Undergraduate Category:

S. No	Application number	Name
9.	ICSSR-EWC-2024-288	Aabha Sandeep Shouche
11.	ICSSR-EWC-2024-82	Harshit Kulhari
12.	ICSSR-EWC-2024-139	Vallabh Verma
14	ICSSR-EWC-2024-217	Shreya Yadav

2. Postgraduate Category

S. No.	Application number	Name
5.	ICSSR-EWC-2024-238	Shreya Borah