## Subject: List of Provisionally Recommended Awardees of the Four ICSSR Doctoral Fellowships Schemes for the Year 2022-23

#### Annexure II

### Institutional (Full-Term) Doctoral Fellowships at ICSSR Research Institutes

#### General Category (including OBCs)

S.No.	Discipline	Name of the Scholar	Affiliating ICSSR Research Institute		
1	Economics/ Development Studies	Akshay Subhashrao Deshmukh	Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bengaluru		
2	Economics/ Development Studies	Athira A.	Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi		
3	Economics/ Development Studies	Kiran Badoni	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad		
4	Economics/ Development Studies	Manish Kumar	Anugrah Narayan Sinha Institute of Social Studies, Patna		
5	Economics/ Development Studies	Sachin Varghese Titty	Centre for Development Studies, Thiruvananthapuram		
6	Economics/ Development Studies	Shashi Kumar R.	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad		
7	Economics/ Development Studies	Ujjwala Singh	Centre for Research in Rural and Industrial Development, Chandigarh		
8	Management	D. Kalaiarasi	Centre for Economic and Social Studies, Hyderabad		
9	Management	Sonika Sharma	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad		
10	Commerce	C.M. Ezhilvani	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad		
11	Commerce	Channaveerayya	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad		
12	Commerce	Dhanya Mohan	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad		
13	Commerce	M. Meyyammai	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad		
14	Commerce	P. Kalpana	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad		
15	Commerce	Padum Chetry	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad		
16	Political Science	M. Radha Lekshmi	Centre for Economic and Social Studies, Hyderabad		
17	Political Science	Vinitha Anna John	Centre for Economic and Social Studies, Hyderabad		
18	Cultural Studies	Abinash Rai	Centre for the Study of Developing Societies, New Delhi		
19	Gender Studies	Dhamma Ratan	Centre for Women's Development Studies, New Delhi		
20	Gender Studies	Srishty	Centre for Women's Development Studies, New Delhi		

21	Social Geography	Mudita Raj	Anugrah Narayan Sinha Institute of Social Studies, Patna
22	Media Studies	Vaishali Raj	Centre for Women's Development Studies, New Delhi
23	Modern Social History	Shivam Pandey	Centre for the Study of Developing Societies, New Delhi
24	Social Linguistics	Niborna Hazarika	Centre for the Study of Developing Societies, New Delhi

# SC Category

Discipline	Name of the Scholar	Affiliating ICSSR Research Institute	
Economics/ Development Studies	Duryodhan Muduli	Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bengaluru	
Economics/ Development Studies	Tarulata Sethi	Nabakrushna Choudhury Centre for Development Studies, Bhubaneswar	
Commerce	Arunima P	Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad	
Political Science	Shersingh Deepak	M.P. Institute of Social Science Research, Ujjain	
Gender Studies	Charanjeet	Centre for Women's Development Studies, New Delhi	
	Economics/ Development Studies Economics/ Development Studies Commerce Political Science	Economics/ Duryodhan Muduli   Development Studies Tarulata Sethi   Economics/ Tarulata Sethi   Development Studies Arunima P   Political Science Shersingh Deepak	

# ST Category

S.No.	Discipline	Name of the Scholar	Affiliating ICSSR Research Institute
30	Economics/ Development Studies	Christina Kujur	Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bengaluru
31	Political Science	Ramavath Ravi	Centre for Economic and Social Studies, Hyderabad