## Subject: List of Provisionally Recommended Awardees of the Four ICSSR Doctoral Fellowships Schemes for the Year 2022-23

			Annexure IV
Centrally-Administered Contingency Grant			
General Category (including OBCs)			
S. No.	Discipline	Name of the Scholar	Affiliating Institution
1	Economics / Development Studies	Arshan Mohammad Kashanatti	Rani Channamma University, Karnataka
2	International Studies	Ashish Kumar Gupta	Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi
3	Political Science	P. Arun	University of Delhi, Delhi
4	Social Psychology	Piyush Deurkar	Central University of South Bihar, Bihar
5	Cultural Studies	Pratiti	Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Madhya Pradesh
6	Sociology	Rahul Dubey	Central University of South Bihar, Bihar
7	Environmental Studies	Seema Chettri	North-Eastern Hill University, Meghalaya
8	Gender Studies	Yamini Virginia John	University of Calicut, Kerala