List for Provisionally Recommended Awardees of ICSSR Institutional Doctoral Fellowship for the FY 2024-25

SI. No.	Application ID	Name of the Applicant	Name of the Institution where registered for Ph.D.	Allotted Category
UGC	NET Qualified Category	/		
1.	ICSSR-DF-2024-6047	Mayadhar Sethy	Nabakrushna Choudhury Centre for Development Studies, Bhubaneswar	GEN
2.	ICSSR-DF-2024-5370	Roshan Thomas	Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bengaluru	GEN
3.	ICSSR-DF-2024-4227	Amit Kumar	Centre for Research in Rural and Industrial Development, Chandigarh	GEN
4.	ICSSR-DF-2024-2697	Meghna Jayasankar	Gulati Institute of Finance and Taxation, Thiruananthapuram	GEN
5.	ICSSR-DF-2024-1508	Ranjita Ghosh	Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bengaluru	GEN
6.	ICSSR-DF-2024-649	Rehiana	Centre for Research in Rural and Industrial Development, Chandigarh	OBC(NCL)
7.	ICSSR-DF-2024-3010	Anik Biswas	Institute of Development Studies, Kolkata	SC
8.	ICSSR-DF-2024-8504	Suniti Hembrom	Centre for Studies in Social Sciences, Kolkata	ST
9.	ICSSR-DF-2024-8638	Aprajita Shruti	A. N. Sinha Institute of Social Studies, Patna	EWS(GEN)
Non-	NET Category			
10.	ICSSR-DF-2024-9508	Rajni Kumari	A. N. Sinha Institute of Social Studies, Patna	OBC(NCL) & PwD